Zinedine Zidane’s Real Madrid have published their squad list for Tuesday’s crucial match against Paris Saint-Germain in the return leg of the Champions League’s Round of 16 tie.

Zidane has decided to name 24 players for the match against PSG in Paris.

However, six out of the twenty four players listed will not make the final 18-man-list but will watch the game sitting in the stands.

Real Madrid’s squad is presented below:

Goalkeepers: Keylor Navas, Casilla and Luca.

Defenders: Carvajal, Vallejo, Ramos, Varane, Nacho, Marcelo, Theo and Achraf.

Midfielders: Kroos, Modric, Casemiro, Llorente, Asensio, Isco, Kovacic and Ceballos.

Attackers: Cristiano Ronaldo, Benzema, Bale, Lucas Vázquez and Mayoral.

The kick-off is scheduled to be at 8:45pm Nigeria time.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here